News & Events

(CLRAO) Mission Statement

The mission of the Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario regarding labour management relations is to

  • Maintain a relationship founded upon trust, cooperation, and shared goals
  • Assure that decisions relating to interpretation and administration of the Collective Agreements are fair and appropriately balance the interests of the parties.
  • Engage in a participate effort to oversee the relationships between our employers and Local Unions.
  • Communicate in an open and constructive manner.
  • Encourage the dissemination of timely, relevant information so that decision making, and the management of change can occur at the most effective level possible.
  • Promote total commitment from every Employer and Local Union, to improve the working environment and support the organization's efforts to prosper and grow. 

UPCOMING EVENTS

<

2024 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Family Day: Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Good Friday: Friday, March 29, 2024
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Canada Day: Monday, July 1, 2024
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 5, 2024
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 14, 2024
  • Christmas: Wednesday, December 25, 2024
  • Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26, 2024

Resources


About CLRAO


Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2024 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.