News & Events

(CLRAO) Mission Statement

The mission of the Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario regarding labor management relations is to

  • Maintain a relationship founded upon trust, cooperation, and shared goals
  • Assure that decisions relating to interpretation and administration of the Collective
  • Agreements are fair and appropriately balance the interests of the parties.
  • Engage in a participate effort to oversee the relationships between our employers and Local Unions.
  • Communicate in an open and constructive manner.
  • Encourage the dissemination of timely, relevant information so that decision making, and the management of change can occur at the most effective level possible.
  • Promote total commitment from every Employer and Local Union, to improve the working environment and support the organization's efforts to prosper and grow

UPCOMING EVENTS

No event found!

2022 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 3, 2022 (observed day)
  • Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Canada Day: Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Christmas: Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed day)
  • Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 27, 2022 (observed day)

Resources


About CLRAO


Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Marty Smith, Bargaining Coordinator Marty@sullivan.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2022 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.