Executive

About

Executive

Mr. Paul Merritt - President
Front Construction Industries Inc.
740 Morton Drive, Unit 1
Windsor, Ontario N9J 3V2
Phone: (519) 250-8229
Fax: (519) 250-8507
E-mail: pmerritt@frontconstruction.com

Mr. Mark Kivinen - Director
Sudbury Construction Association
257 Beatty Street
Sudbury, ON P3C 4G1
Phone: (705) 673-5619
Fax: (705) 673-7910
E-mail: mark@nocabuild.com

Mr. John DeVries - Director
Ottawa Construction Association
9 Antares Drive
Nepean, ON K2E 7V5
Phone: (613) 236-0488
Fax: (613) 238-6124
E-mail: jdv@oca.ca

Mr. Tom Howell – Past-President 
EllisDon Corporation 
1004 Middlegate Road, Suite 1000
Mississauga, Ontario L4Y 1M4 
Phone: (905) 896-8900 
Fax: (905) 896-8911 
E-mail: thowell@ellisdon.com

Mr. Rod Aitken - Vice-President
Ball Construction Inc. 
5 Shirley Avenue
Kitchener, Ontario N2B 2E6
Phone: (519) 742-5851
Fax: (519) 742-6727
E-mail: raitken@ballcon.com

Mr. Jeff Robinson - Director
JJ McGuire General Contractors Inc
880 Farewell Street
Oshawa, ON L1H 6N6
Phone: (905) 436-2554
Fax: (905) 436-8692
E-mail: Jeff.Robinson@jjmcguire.com

Mr. Jim Vlahos - Director
General Contractors Association of Toronto
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1H1
Phone: (416) 499-4101
Fax: (416) 499-5890
E-mail: jvlahos@gcat.org

Mr. Stephen McArthur – Legal Counsel
Mathews Dinsdale & Clark LLP
8 Spadina Avenue, 35th Floor
Toronto, ON M5V 2H6
Phone: (416) 862-8280
Fax: (416) 862-8247
E-mail: smcarthur@mathewsdinsdale.com

UPCOMING EVENTS

<

2024 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 1, 2024
  • Family Day: Monday, February 19, 2024
  • Good Friday: Friday, March 29, 2024
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Canada Day: Monday, July 1, 2024
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 5, 2024
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 2, 2024
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 14, 2024
  • Christmas: Wednesday, December 25, 2024
  • Boxing Day: Thursday, December 26, 2024

Resources


Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2024 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.