Executive

About

Executive

Mr. Tom Howell - President
Ellis Don Corporation
1004 Middlegate Road
Mississauga, Ontario L4Y 1M4
Phone (905) 896-8900
Fax 1-(905) 896-8911
E-mail: thowell@ellisdon.com 
 
Mr. Adam Pinder – Director
Sault Ste. Marie Construction Association –
Labour Relations Section
117 White Oak Drive East,
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 4J7
Phone: 705-759-8830
Fax: 705-759-6783
E-mail: adam@ssmca.com

Mr. Paul Merritt - Director
Front Construction Industries Inc.
740 Morton Drive, Unit 1
Windsor, ON N9J 3V2
Phone 1-(519) 250-8229
E-mail: pmerritt@frontconstruction.com

Mr. Tom Kemp – Past-President 
Kemp Construction 
121 Vansitmart Avenue Hamilton, Ontario L8H 3A6 
Phone (905) 547-7715 
Fax 1-(905) 544-0651 
E-mail: tomkemp@kempconstruction.com

 

 

 

Mr. Marty Smith – Vice-President
M. Sullivan & Son Limited 
236 Madawaska Blvd. Suite 100
Arnprior, Ontario K7S 0A3 1M4
Phone (613) 623-6584
Fax (613) 623-8768
E-mail: marty@sullivan.ca 

Mr. Jeff Robinson - Director
JJ McGuire General Contractors Inc
880 Farewell Street
Oshawa, ON L1H 6N6
Phone: (905) 436-2554
Fax: (905) 436-8692
E-mail: Jeff.Robinson@jjmcguire.com
 
Mr. Rod Aitken - Director
Ball Construction Inc.
820 Victoria Street North
Kitchener, Ontario N2G 4G8
Phone (519) 742-5851
Fax (519) 742-6727
E-mail:  raitken@ballcon.com

Mr. Stephen McArthur – Legal Counsel
Mathews Dinsdale & Clark LLP
RBC Centre, Suite 3600
155 Wellington Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 3H1
Phone: (416) 862-8280
Fax: (416) 862-8247
E-mail: smcarthur@mathewsdinsdale.com



UPCOMING EVENTS

December 2021
No event found!

2021 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021

Resources


Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2021 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.