Member Associations

About

Member Associations

Central Ontario Contractors Association

Joe Keyes
2001 Thickson Road South, Units 1 & 2
Whitby, Ontario L1N 6J3
Phone  1-(905) 986-1991
Fax      1-(905) 986-1112
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 

General Contractors Association of Niagara Inc.
Joe Keyes
34 Scott Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 2G6
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 
www.niagaraconstruction.org
General Contractors Section- Construction Association of Thunder Bay
Harold Lindstrom
857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 3S2
Phone: 1(807) 622-9645
Fax: 1(807) 623-2296
E-mail:  information@catb.on.ca
www.catb.on.ca
General Contractors` Section, Toronto
Jim Vlahos
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1H1
Phone: 1(416) 499-4101   
Fax: 1(416) 499-5890
E-mail:  jvlahos@gcsection.com
www.gcsection.com
Grand Valley Construction Association- General Contractors Section

Joe Keyes
25 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6R8
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 
www.gvca.org

Hamilton-Halton General Contractors Association
Joe Keyes
370 York Blvd., Suite 100
Hamilton, Ontario L8R 3L1
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 
www.hhca.ca
Kingston Contractors` Labour Relations Organization

Jeff Green
Kingston Constuction Labour Relations Organization
1575 John Counter Blvd., Suite #6
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 531-3335
Fax: (613) 531-3555
E-mail:  kclrojgreen@gmail.com

London and District Labour Relations Inc.

Keith Sutherland
331 Aberdeen Drive London, Ontario N5V 4S4
Phone (416) 460-1360 
Fax 1-(519) 453-5335
E-mail: ksutherland26@outlook.com 
www.ldca.on.ca

Northeastern Ontario Construction Association
Brad Isaac 
257 Beatty Street
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 4G1
Phone: 1(705) 673-5619
Fax: 1-(705) 673-7910
E-mail: brad@nocabuild.com
www.nocabuild.com
Ottawa Construction Labour Relations Association
John DeVries
196 Bronson Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario, K1R 6H4
Phone 1-(613) 236-0488
Fax 1-(613) 238-6124
E-mail: jdv@oca.ca
www.oca.ca
Sarnia Construction Association
Andy Pilat
954 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, Ontario  N7T 7J4
Phone  1(519) 344-7441
Fax  1(519) 344-7501
E-mail:  sca@bellnet.ca
www.sarniaconstructionassociation.ca
Sault Ste. Marie Construction Association - Labour Relations Section
Scott Booth
117 White Oak Drive East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 5L2
Fax    1(705) 759-6783
E-mail:  scott@ssmca.com
www.ssmca.com
Windsor Construction Labour Relations Group
Jim Lyons
2880 Temple Drive          
Windsor, Ontario  N8W 5J5              
Phone: 1(519) 974-9680  
Fax: 1(519) 974-3854
E-mail: construction@wca.on.ca
www.wca.on.ca

UPCOMING EVENTS

December 2021
No event found!

2021 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021

Resources


Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2021 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.