Member Associations

About

Member Associations

Central Ontario Contractors Association

Joe Keyes
2001 Thickson Road South, Units 1 & 2
Whitby, Ontario L1N 6J3
Phone  (905) 986-1991
Fax      (905) 986-1112
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 

General Contractors Association of Niagara Inc.
Joe Keyes
34 Scott Street
St. Catharines, Ontario L2R 2G6
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 
www.niagaraconstruction.org
General Contractors Section- Construction Association of Thunder Bay
Harold Lindstrom
857 North May Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario P7C 3S2
Phone: (807) 622-9645
Fax: (807) 623-2296
E-mail:  information@catb.on.ca
www.catb.on.ca
General Contractors` Section, Toronto
Jim Vlahos
70 Leek Crescent
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1H1
Phone: (416) 499-4101   
Fax: (416) 499-5890
E-mail:  jvlahos@gcat.org
www.gcsection.com
Grand Valley Construction Association- General Contractors Section

Joe Keyes
25 Sheldon Drive
Cambridge, Ontario N1R 6R8
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 
www.gvca.org

Hamilton-Halton General Contractors Association
Joe Keyes
370 York Blvd., Suite 100
Hamilton, Ontario L8R 3L1
E-mail: jckeyes11@gmail.com 
www.hhca.ca
Kingston Contractors` Labour Relations Organization

Jeff Green
Kingston Constuction Labour Relations Organization
1575 John Counter Blvd., Suite #6
Kingston, Ontario
K7M 3L5
Phone: (613) 331-2502
E-mail:  kclrojgreen@gmail.com

London and District Labour Relations Inc.

Keith Sutherland
331 Aberdeen Drive London, Ontario N5V 4S4
Phone (519) 709-7078 
E-mail: ksutherland26@outlook.com 
www.ldca.on.ca

Northeastern Ontario Construction Association
Brad Isaac 
257 Beatty Street
Sudbury, Ontario P3C 4G1
Phone: (705) 673-5619
Fax: (705) 673-7910
E-mail: brad@nocabuild.com
www.nocabuild.com
Ottawa Construction Labour Relations Association
John DeVries
9 Antares Drive
Nepean, Ontario, K1R 6H4
Phone (613) 236-0488
Fax (613) 238-6124
E-mail: jdv@oca.ca
www.oca.ca
Sarnia Construction Association
John Pilat
954 Upper Canada Drive
Sarnia, Ontario  N7T 7J4
Phone  1(519) 344-7441
Fax  1(519) 344-7501
E-mail:  sca@bellnet.ca
www.sarniaconstructionassociation.ca
Sault Ste. Marie Construction Association - Labour Relations Section
Scott Booth
117 White Oak Drive East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 5L2
Phone    (705) 759-8830
E-mail:  scott@ssmca.com
www.ssmca.com
Windsor Construction Labour Relations Group
Jim Lyons
2880 Temple Drive          
Windsor, Ontario  N8W 5J5              
Phone: 1(519) 974-9680  
Fax: 1(519) 974-3854
E-mail: construction@wca.on.ca
www.wca.on.ca

UPCOMING EVENTS

No event found!

2022 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Monday, January 3, 2022 (observed day)
  • Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 23, 2022
  • Canada Day: Friday, July 1, 2022
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Christmas: Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed day)
  • Boxing Day: Tuesday, December 27, 2022 (observed day)

Resources

 

Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Marty Smith, Bargaining Coordinator Marty@sullivan.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2022 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.